JAMSHEDPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Parul Magal (President, A.I.W.C.)	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sreeparna Ghosh (Educationist)	Secretary
3.	Ms. Varsha Gandhi	Treasurer
4.	Ms. Lalita Sareen (Educationist)	Co - Ordinator
5.	Ms. Namita Agarwal (Principal, JPS- AIWC)	Member
6.	Ms. Monica Burman (Hony. Secretary, A.I.W.C.)	Member (Ex-officio)
7.	Mr. Zubin Palia (Representative, Tata Steel)	Member
8.	Mr. Satish Kumar Singh (Representative, T.W.U.)	Member
9.	Ms. T. Jagriti (Parents' Representative)	Member
10.	Ms. Payal (Parents' Representative)	Member
11.	Dr. Punam Kumari (Teacher's Representative)	Member
12.	Ms. Amala Mishra (Teacher's Representative)	Member

This is to certify that the above members of School Managing Committee of Jamshedpur Public School are not related to each other &/or having any relation with each other.
