

## JAMSHEDPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL NURSERY ADMISSION (2024-2025) LOTTERY 1st List

Appl. Id	Name
1	DRIPTISHA MONDAL
9	AAYANSH SINGH
13	JAGYANSHI BEHERA
17	NISHAV KUMAR
20	KAVISH MAHTO
22	VEDIKA KASHYAP
23	DIVYANSHI PATRA
26	AARUSHI KUMARI
30	JASLEEN KAUR
32	RACHIT KUMAR SAHU
34	SHREYANSHI PAL
38	NISHANK KUNDU
39	ADHARV KUMAR RAJAK
42	ADITI SINGH
43	RIDDHISHA NAYAK
45	ALWIN MINJ
46	APARNA KRITI
47	SUPRANSHI NAYAK
52	JAYESH CHANDRA MAHATO
54	ADITI KUMARI
59	APARNA DAS
60	LAVIKA LAXMI
64	PRIYANSHU BIRUA
67	ARUNYA
69	ARYAN KUMAR
70	JOSODA HANSDAH
72	UTKARSH BAGMAR
79	BHAVYA
80	HARMAN KAUR
82	ANSHDEEP HEMBRAM
83	AINDRI MALLICK
87	TEJASH PRAKASH `
88	HIMANSH ASHISH HATWAR
94	M HIMANSHI SONI
96	DURGESH KUMAR SINGH

٨				4
1	1	e.	Mr.	121
	5			

98	KUMARI RUTVI
100	TANYA GIRI
102	AADVIKA RAJ
105	ARADHYA KULEY
111	AYANSH PATRA
114	KABIR GARG
117	SHREYA SINGH
118	JAGRITI MUNDA
119	ISHITA KUMARI
122	DHRUV KUMAR GUPTA
124	NIKETAN SINGH
128	AADYA SINGH
129	AARADHYA KUMARI
131	PRIYANSHI JENA
133	KIYANSH GAUTAM
136	MD. MEHRAZ HUSSAIN
140	DIVYANSH KUMAR
142	YASHRAJ KUMAR LENKA
149	SIDHI SANAYA PARIDA
158	KIARA THAPA
165	AVISHKA SAIPURIYA
168	FARAZ MAQSOOD
171	VAISHNAVI ARYA PRAKASH
173	PURVAN PATEL
175	AYAAN SINGH
176	DIVA SHUKLA
180	SAIRA MAJHI
184	HARSHIT KUMAR
187	AARUSH DAS
192	TRISHA SINGH
194	AKSHITA KUMARI
195	PRIYANSH SINGH
196	AASHVI
199	ANIRUDDH RAJ
200	VEDANSH KUMAR GOND
201	PRANSHI KUNDU
204	MAHI GANESH KATROJWAR
205	SATVIK SWARUP

۸		
4	aun	2
	/	

208	PRIYA BASKEY
211	LINGAM VIHAAN
212	SAANVI PAL
213	TANISHA KUMARI
215	BHAAVIK KOLAY
225	NAVEEN SARDAR
229	ABHIRAJ SINGH
235	ABNISH KUMAR
238	MUKUND KUMAR RAI
241	SHREYAS SAMANTA
242	KAVISHKA GURIA
244	ADVIKA KUMARI
245	SHIVANSH SHAURYA
248	ASHLESHA ARATI BEHERA
252	DEVAM GHOSH
253	SHRESTH KUMAR
254	ATHARV BAGHEL
255	VEDIKA BAGHEL
257	PRERIT KARMAKAR
259	PRABHNOOR SINGH
260	TEJAS SINGH
262	SAANVI SINGH
264	KUNJ VATSA
269	DRISHTI GOPE
270	YUVANSH RAJ
271	SRIHAN MANNA
272	MISTY MAHATO
273	ADITI MUKHI
278	REYANSH KUMAR
279	OMAANSH ARYAN
284	AARAV RANA
285	SHIVANSH KUMAR
288	RISHAN CHAKRABORTY
289	SARTHAK DAHIYA
291	AYUSH RATH
300	SWAYAM KUMAR
302	NEELAM SOREN
307	SHOURYA BHASGI

- 1	22
Λ.	1
140	au
100	4

309	KRISHNA KUMARI KASHYAP
311	AARUSH KUMAR
320	DHARMAL SOREN
321	MYRA GAUTAM
322	BHAVIKA SUNDI
323	NAITIK NAYAN
327	KHUSHI ARORA
329	TEJAS SINGH
332	AARNA PRITISH GOUTAM

PAGE NO. 1

| ams. 241/2024

#### JAMSHEDPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL

### NURSERY ADMISSION (2024-2025) LOTTERY 2ND LIST

Appl. Id	Name
8	ADVIT BHATTACHARYA
27	AADITYA SINGH
28	AYANSH MUKHI
37	AYANSH KUMAR
40	SUJAL MANDAL
62	AVIKA KINDO
63	RITVIK RAJ
71	SHREYA SAGAR
89	DIVYANSHI NISHAD
99	NITYA SINGH
103	ISHAN KARMAKAR
106	GANAPATI NETRA RAJU
107	RAJDEEP HANSDA
115	AARAV SINGH
116	DEVANSHI CHOUDHARY
120	PROKRITI DUTTA
121	DEEPSA MAINO MAJHI
127	SNIGDHA SHROTRIYA
130	AYANSH SINGH
131	PRIYANSHI JENA
134	RISHAB HANMANT KUMBHAR
152	SHARANSH TIRKEY
153	NANDINI SINGH
164	TEJAS BARAIK
164	TEJAS BARAIK
177	KUMAR RIDHAAN
182	DANIYAL HUSSAIN
191	SOUMIL NANDI
198	ABEER KUMAR
207	PRISHA KUMARI
220	SHANAYA JHA
228	SHABD KUMAR

PAGE NO-2

243	SHLOKA BHARATI	
246	ADVIK MOHARANA	
283	AKSHARA SAJJA	
296	PALLAVI	
301	SHIVANSH MISHRA	
305	ANANYA STUTI	
310	MAANVI KAUSHIK	
312	SHIVAM SINGH	
331	AADYA PRASAD	
340	ANUSHKA JHA	

# JAMSHEDPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL NURLEM ADMISSION - THIRD LIST... 2025) LOTTERY 3RD LIST

Appl. Id	Name
2	RITIKA KAUR MEHRA
7	JHEEL BANERJEE
31	ANANT KUNWAR
33	AARAV LAL
51	DIVYANSH MISHRA
65	AARUSH
74	SUBHASISH BISWAS
78	SHRUTI KUMARI
107	RAJDEEP HANSDA
135	DIVYANSH DEHURY
150	ISHANT GIRI
151	AKSHAT KUMAR
159	PRACHI KUMARI GOPE
163	ADVIK SINGH
167	SHIVANSH KUMAR SINGH
189	JINIA MANDAL
218	SAATVIK GUPTA
227	SUBHAM TANTUBAI
258	NITYA KUMARI
267	VIRAJ PATRO
290	PRIYANSH MAHAKUR
294	DEVYANSH KUMAR SINGH
298	SHREYANSH NAYAK
299	NANDITA SINGH
303	SYEDA MIRHA KARIM
336	YATISH KUMAR SINGH